Country of residence:


Please give your vote for this product:

3.67 out of 5 based on
3 vote(s).

Turkey ETA Visa Info

The Turkish e-Visa was launched in April 2013 as a replacement to the “sticker visa” which was issued at the border crossings. People that were required to obtain such “sticker visa” before now need to obtain an e-Visa before travelling. This visa is only valid for the purpose of tourism or commerce. Other purposes, such as work and study, require regular visa given by Embassies or Consulates.

The nationalities, eligible to obtain such visa are:

Afghanistan Cote d’Ivoire Jamaica Qatar
Algeria Croatia Kenya Congo, Republic
Angola Congo, Democratic Republic Kuwait Rwanda
Antigua-Barbuda Djibouti Lesotho St Lucia
Armenia Dominica Liberia St Vincent and the Grenadines
Australia Dominican Republic Madagascar Sao Tome and Principe
Austria Egypt Malawi Saudi Arabia
Bahamas Equatorial Guinea Maldives Senegal
Bahrain Eritrea Mali Sierra Leone
Bangladesh Ethiopia Malta Slovakia
Barbados Gabon Mauritania Somalia
Belarus Gambia Mauritius South Africa
Belgium Ghana Mexico Spain
Benin Grenada Moldova Sudan
Botswana Guinea Mozambique Swaziland
Burkina Faso Guinea-Bissau Namibia Taiwan
Burundi Greek Cypriot Administration Netherlands Tanzania
Cameroon Haiti Niger Togo
Canada Hong Kong SAR Nigeria Uganda
Cape Verde Hungary Norway United Arab Emirates
Central African Republic India Oman United Kingdom
Chad Indonesia Pakistan United States of America
China Iraq Poland Yemen
Comoros Ireland Portugal Zambia, Zimbabwe